Comfortable family and pet friendly home located 'right on the

Ohope Beach, New Zealand
  • 4
  • 1

Dates

janene
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

Hello my name is Janene and I live in a beautiful part of NZ 'right on the beach' with my 2 year old Springer Spaniel Ed, my 14 year old Jack Russell Bud...Elsie and Pip my two chooks and Lenny my 20 week old kitten. I have a long distance

Home & location

I live at a beach location with about 2700 population. We are serviced by small town called Whakatane with about 15,000 population. All amenities including gyms, picture theatre, golf, bowls, cafes, retail, airport, public bus transport to

  • House
  • Disabled access
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Beach
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

Firstly, just to love and take good care of my pets and home is all I ask, no great routine to adhere too. My garden is reasonably large (veggies and flowers) and most of it has a watering system, which will need outside of the winter to be

Meet the pets

  • Ed

    English Springer Spaniel

    3 years

  • Bud

    Jack Russell Terrier

    15 years

  • Rex

    German Wirehaired Pointer

    4 years

  • Hunter

    3 years

  • Lenny

    1 year

  • poultry

Sitter feedback (1)

Amrita

Awesome sit, where to start to express our gratefulness to the most enjoyable sit in Janene beach villa. From our heart we love to say thank you Janene

Stayed · 02 Dec - 11 Dec 2020

Location map