Pet Lovers required

Christchurch, New Zealand
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1

Dates

Nikki & Paul
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

Hi we are family of 3. Myself - Nikki, my husband Paul and our 16 year old son Ben. We really love our animals so are looking for kind people to be able to care for them as well as look after our home, while we head away. We have a Labrador

Home & location

Our home is located in the suburb of Westmorland in Christchurch in a quiet cul de sac. We have a great indoor/outdoor smoke free house with barbeque & spa for use on nice evenings. There are some lovely walks around our area, with a couple

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • City
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

We would like our dogs exercised daily, cat, bird & fish fed & watered.House generally looked after. Garden watered & lawns mowed when & if required. Rubbish or recycling bins put out once a week on a Monday night for collection Tuesday

Meet the pets

  • Chloe

    Labrador Retriever

    16 years

  • Tank

    Pug

    6 years

  • Rocky

    Pug

    3 years

  • Bandit

    9 years

  • Harley

    Rescue Cat

    3 years

  • Stretch

    15 years

  • fish

Sitter feedback (3)

Tanwen

Nikki and Paul were such lovely people to sit for. They were so accommodating and made everything very straightforward for us. The pets are all excellent

Stayed · 24 Oct - 30 Oct 2019
Cristina

This is one of the greatest petsitting we've made. The dogs are sooooo cute and funny. Easy to handle and they obey always. Cats are independent but super

Stayed · 12 Apr - 19 Apr 2019
Allyson

Nikki, Paul and their son Ben are a lovely family who went out of their way to make us welcome in their great home. Tank the pug is a bundle of fun we had a

Stayed · 09 Jan - 24 Jan 2018

Location map