Sometime Travellers!

Christchurch, New Zealand
  • 1

Dates

Tara
Home & pet owner
Currently no sitter needed
Currently no sitter needed

Introduction

Hello! Myself and Daniel and are a professional young couple we have been in Christchurch for one year ! We relocated from a small town in Australia for work. We are after a house sitter as we are going to Wanaka, Tekapo and Franz Joseph

Home & location

It is only 5 minute drive or 20 minute walk into Christchurch Central. The suburb is called Waltham. There are local shops across the road and buses across the road also! its an easy location to navigate. We have 3 bedrooms 1 bathroom

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Mountains
  • City

Responsibilities

Our beautiful girl Alfie is a friendly happy dog. She loves walks and loves chilling outside eating a bone. She likes to do her own thing at home but will be extremely happy to see you! We feed her in the mornings and give her a treat or

Meet the pets

  • Alfie

    6 years

Sitter feedback (4)

Carol

We enjoyed our time here and Alfie was a sweetie to look after. He enjoyed his walks and we appreciated the excuse to exercise. The place was comfortable

Stayed · 26 Jul - 04 Aug 2019
Natalie

We had a great time pet sitting in Christchurch. Alfie is such a wonderful dog with heaps of personality. Tara's house is immaculate, modern and well

Stayed · 23 Jun - 26 Jun 2019
Anna

Tara’s & Daniel’s house was absolutely lovely, modern and spotlessly clean. Alfie is the sweetest girl: fluffy, easy to look after and extremely well behaved

Stayed · 10 May - 13 May 2019
Dwynwen

Absolutely delightful house/pet experience in a lovely cosy, tasteful, trendy decor home and sweet, darling Alfie, she is absolutely "Pure Gold Gem++++", so

Stayed · 23 Jan - 02 Feb 2019

Location map