Caring Housesitter/s required for friendly well behaved miniature

Wanganui, New Zealand
  • 1
  • 1

Dates

Diana
Home & pet owner
Currently no sitter needed
Currently no sitter needed

Introduction

We are irresponsible travel addict retirees in our mid seventies, making the most of all opportunities that arise, also known as SKI holidays! We’ve had 5 excellent experiences with Trusted Housesitters and are most happy with how they

Home & location

Our small 3 bedroom sun drenched home is warm, comfortable and well appointed. It’s in a friendly and pleasant tree lined neighbourhood only a 10 minute walk from the city centre and a 5 minute drive from 3 supermarkets and numerous cafes

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Beach
  • Mountains
  • City
  • Countryside

Responsibilities

Basically to look after and provide company for our two friendly and healthy pets. Hudson our 6 year old poodle , is used to someone being around most of the time and enjoys participating in what's going on, although being crate trained

Meet the pets

  • Hudson

    7 years

  • Bella

    16 years

Sitter feedback (3)

Claire

I had a great time with Hudson and Bella. Hudson loves his cuddles and to play and was great company. Diana and Gavin were also lovely picking me up from the

Stayed · 18 Sep - 25 Oct 2019
Trish

Diana has a lovely home in a great location in Whanganui, only 10 minutes walk to town and the supermarkets and nice cafes. Hudson is a gorgeous wee poodle

Stayed · 03 May - 13 May 2019
Ben

Diana and Gavin were very welcoming and the pets, Hudson and Bella were warm, affectionate and adorable. I felt spoiled as Hudson and Bella vied with each

Stayed · 27 Mar - 29 Mar 2019

Location map