Animal lover wanted

Mosgiel, New Zealand
  • 2
  • 2

Dates

Sarah
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

We are heading away on our annual holiday and need someone to look after our fur babies for 3 weeks. We hope to find that special person who will love our pets and house just as much as we do.

Home & location

Our home is just over four years old and is a leg in section in a safe and quiet neighbourhood. Our neighbours are fantastic and we help each other out as needed. We have a 3 bedroom home with a large fenced section for our dogs. We live

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • City
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

House sitter will be required to feed and care for the animals and household. No gardening or lawn mowing required nor watering any household plants.Our animals are in good health.

Meet the pets

  • Daisy

    1 year

  • Mabel

    2 years

  • Lilly

    12 years

  • Wilbur

    13 years

Sitter feedback (3)

Vivienne

We recommend sitting for Sarah and Lee and their fur family in Wingatui, Mosgiel. They left a very detailed housesitting guide and were great communicators

Stayed · 22 Jun - 13 Jul 2019
Meg

It was a pleasure caring for Sarah and Lee’s fur babies and their lovely home, but all too short! The cats were just getting to know us; Hudson the gorgeous

Stayed · 19 Aug - 21 Aug 2018
John

You can not ask for a more pleasant and fun house-sit!! Sarah and Leigh are a great family we felt like friends from the start. The house is amazing we felt

Stayed · 09 Jun - 30 Jun 2018

Location map