Whangamata paradise

Whangamata, New Zealand
  • 2

Dates

Kirsty
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

Hi Tony and myself have been married for 35 Years, we have 2 daughters 32, 30 and have 4 beautiful grandchildren 7,5,5 & 2 We have an Aluminium Joinery company in town which we have owned for 20 Years. Our eldest daughter Sara works with us

Home & location

We have lived in our home for 18 Years it’s 8kms from town surrounded by farmland. We are on tank water, have a reasonable size section. Gardens and a small vege patch. The house has gas for heating, 3 bedrooms, spa, dishwasher. Ride on

  • House
  • Basic WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Beach
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

Just keep things tidy, mow lawns, garden no pressure really, spa pools needs treating daily. Lucy needs to be walked daily.

Meet the pets

  • Lucy

    4 years

  • Kaz

    3 years

Sitter feedback (3)

Marian

Kirsty and Tony This is our third house set for Kirsty and Tony and pets. As always a wonderfull welcome was given as always nothing was any trouble to

Stayed · 09 Feb - 17 Feb 2020
Carolyn

We enjoyed our brief stay caring for Lucy and Kaz, and this rural home for Kirsty and Tony. It was good to arrive the night before and talk through all the

Stayed · 25 Jul - 28 Jul 2019
Marian

Kirsty and Tony were must welcoming when we arrived at there home. There home has a warm and has a friendly ambiance. The views from their living room is a

Stayed · 26 Oct - 08 Nov 2018

Location map