Frenchie Lovers!

Lower Hutt, New Zealand
  • 2

Dates

Sue
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

We are looking for a house sitter as we go away several times a year for about 2 weeks each time. We are two woman in a committed relationship.

Home & location

We live in Petone and love it. The cafes and shops are in walking distance plus The Lighthouse movie theatre is an added bonus. Trains and buses provide easy access to other areas. Our home is a 1927 Californian Bungalow. It is a

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Beach
  • City
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

Wing and Yoda are loving French Bulldogs who like lots of attention. They enjoy a walk several times a week. They are definitely inside dogs but do enjoy lying on the deck in the sun. Lots of water is required and two meals a day.

Meet the pets

  • Wing

    French Bulldog

    9 years

  • Yoda

    French Bulldog

    3 years

Sitter feedback (3)

Michele

We had a fantastic stay with Wing and Yoda! They were perfect canine hosts - very personable, well mannered, and a joy to be around. Sue & Cate are lovely

Stayed · 11 Jun - 18 Jun 2020
Steven

We had a great time at Sue and Cate's place in Petone. They are very warm, hospitable people and we had fantastic communication with them both before and

Stayed · 25 Feb - 03 Mar 2020
Yanel

It was a great experience. Wing and Yoda are adorable, we are going to miss them because we are fond of them

Stayed · 09 Jul - 31 Jul 2018

Location map