Easy Seaside Living + 2 Lovable Dogs

Petone, New Zealand
  • 2

Dates

Carol
Home & pet owner

Share this house sit:

Introduction

The dates in April cover the long weekend for Easter in NZ. We are flexible if sitter would like to stay Monday 13th if needed. Living in our townhouse across the road from popular Petone beach we feel like we are permanently on holiday

Home & location

Modern two storey town house with a sea view and attractive covered deck downstairs looking out to garden and water feature. There is no maintenance to be done other than watering plants. The beach is across the road with cafes

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Beach
  • City

Responsibilities

We ask for loving care for our two dogs 7 year old Charlie a Golden Retriever X and Rossi an 11 year old Cavoodle who are very much inside dogs. Both are very gentle obedient dogs that love company . We would prefer sitters that are home

Meet the pets

  • Charlie

    8 years

  • Rossi

    12 years

Sitter feedback (5)

Sally

If i could give this sit a 10/10 I would.. ♥ I totally fell in love with Charlie and Rossi.. Absolutely adorable, loveable and easy to look after. I was

Stayed · 03 Sep - 28 Sep 2019
Carolyn

We really enjoyed our time in Petone looking after Charlie and Rossi and their "cousin" Barney. The dogs were delightful friends and easy care, affectionate

Stayed · 01 Jun - 10 Jun 2019
Avril

Just loved going to this beautiful home to while-away my time with these two gorgeous doggies. From the moment I was chosen to sit in Petone, Carol kept in

Stayed · 08 Mar - 26 Mar 2019
Ana

Our house sitting at Carol and Pat's home was our first experience in New Zealand, and we couldn't have gotten a better or warmer welcoming to the country

Stayed · 06 Feb - 10 Feb 2019
Cath

We really loved looking after Pat and Carol's house, but most of all we really enjoyed sharing our time with Charlie and Rossi. They are a delightful pair

Stayed · 18 Aug - 31 Aug 2017

Location map