Adorable spoodle & tabby cat waiting to smoother you with

Wellington, New Zealand
  • 1
  • 1

Dates

Leontine
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

We’re a family of four who live and work in Wellington. We adore our two fur babies and prefer to have house sitters to keep them company than separate them. Precious house sitters have been awesome and reassuring that all is ok, putting

Home & location

We’re on the main bus route, 15 minutes from central city with beach in other direction along with plenty of nearby cafe suburbs and local cinema theatres. We have great neighbours who we’re good friends with too and love the area we live

  • House
  • Basic WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Beach
  • City
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

Both pets need feeding twice a day. Billie likes a good 30 minute walk and is always up for playing fetch in the garden. Billie does enjoy company so doesn’t do well if left for more than 7 hours home alone. She loves cuddles on the couch

Meet the pets

  • Billie

    3 years

  • Skye

    3 years

Sitter feedback (3)

Leigh

Leontine and family are lovely, very communicative and available if required. Great home in amazing area and Billie & Skye are absolute characters/a delight

Stayed · 23 Jul - 25 Jul 2021
Lucina

We had a wonderful time at this housesit. Leontine was great to communicate with and very organized. She also gave us some fantastic advice about the area

Stayed · 23 Oct - 26 Oct 2020
Sarah

Great house close to the city and great walks. Leontine and family were great with communication and support. Billie Moon and Skye are just gorgeous.

Stayed · 16 Jul - 18 Jul 2020

Location map