Dog and cats sitting in Oslo, Norway

Frogner, Norway
  • 1
  • 2

Dates

Helene
Home & pet owner
Currently no sitter needed
Currently no sitter needed

Introduction

Hi everyone, nice to meet you! We are Diogo and Helene. We recently moved to Oslo. Diogo works as a pharmaceutic and Helene is a school health nurse. We love to travel so when a friend recommended this service we joined straight away :)

Home & location

Our home is on the first floor with access right out to the yard. There is 2 bedrooms in the apartment. In the neighborhood there is parks, bathing places, restaurants and shops. Vigeland Sculpture park is just 5 minutes away by foot. Just

  • Apartment
  • Basic WiFi
  • Beach
  • City

Responsibilities

Vinnie needs to go out everyday. She loves to go on hikes and to swim. She eats 2 meals a day, breakfast and supper. The cats need access to water and food. They need to go outside during the day. Mona usually sleeps outside, Rita usually

Meet the pets

  • Vinnie

    8 years

  • Mona

    8 years

  • Rita

    Siberian

    5 years

Sitter feedback (1)

Hanna

Helene and Diogo are the best! It felt like meeting friends although we had never met before. They made me feel very welcome and made sure I would have a

Stayed · 04 Jul - 14 Jul 2019

Location map