Sophie Needs a Sitter

Oslo, Norway
  • 1dog

Dates

Elias
Home & pet owner
Currently no sitter needed
Currently no sitter needed
Gallery
Gallery
Gallery
Gallery
Gallery
Gallery
Gallery
Gallery
Gallery

Introduction

Hi Guys & Gals, Im a brand manager/ Distiller that works for a Distillery here in oslo, my job means i travel a lot, about 1 or 2 times a month for a few days. I make gin, akevitt and bitters so there will always be a little dram for

Home & location

I live in a very nice and quiet area with a lot of parks and open spaces in the area. Sophie has a few friends in the area but she gets bored of playing with them easily. I have a one bedroom and a massive balcony that is at your disposal

  • Apartment
  • Disabled access
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • City
  • Suitable for solo sitters

Responsibilities

Sophie is a rescue and had a lot of issues with separation. She is anxious but once she knows you are cool she is an amazing dog. She is a cross between a pug and dwarf pincer and is about 7kg of muscle. She loves to run and run next to my

Meet the pets

  • Sophie

    3 years

Sitter feedback (5)

Dawn

Elias lives close to the metro, really handy for exploring the city with plenty to see. There is a local park and lake just 5 mins away which is great for an

Stayed · 21 Sep - 25 Sep 2018
Rowena

Sophie is a delightful character! She was straightforward to care for - she seems to love company. She is fit and healthy and has plenty of energy to enjoy

Stayed · 14 Aug - 21 Aug 2018
Kimiya

Sophie is the sweetest, cutest little dog with such a big personality! She’s absolutely hilarious and was a breeze to sit for. She loves her toys and

Stayed · 28 Jun - 04 Jul 2018
Catherine

Sophie was a perfect doll. Great little sidekick with a lot of energy but also great for snuggling. The apartment was close to many public transportation

Stayed · 07 Jun - 10 Jun 2018
Rebecca

Sophie is a bundle of fun and happiness. She was energetic outside and could also be very gentle. Elias was a great host (including being flexible with

Stayed · 26 May - 30 May 2018

Location map