Me and pets

Oslo, Norway
  • 1

Dates

Alessia
Home & pet owner
Currently no sitter needed
Currently no sitter needed

Introduction

Hello! I am musician and travel often to participate in different projects. There are many pets in the house of my family. You can see on the pictures the cats of my mom, she has actually five cats and two dogs. Currently I live with one

Home & location

I live in a nice area of Oslo close to the parc, it is just 20 mins walking from the railway station. There is a food shop in front of the house and nice cafe and pubs around. The apartment is small and suitable for a single person.

  • Apartment
  • Basic WiFi
  • City

Responsibilities

I have an indoor cat. My cat is friendly when he likes the person :) he is more happy with a female sitter- I found it out with the experience. It is necessary to give him a food twice in a day and clean his toilet once in a day. It is

Meet the pets

  • cat

    Siberian

    8 years

Sitter feedback (9)

Neza

Housesitting for Alessia was wonderful, she is an interesting and kind person with the most well-travelled cat I've met. I arrived the night before the sit &

Stayed · 09 Nov - 25 Nov 2019
Lauren

Alessia is a very friendly and accommodating host. She allowed me to stay in the apartment the night before she left which helped Masik trust me. She also

Stayed · 20 Sep - 08 Oct 2019
Galina

Alessia is a very hospitable hostess. She provided all the necessary, gave all the instructions. I was just pleased to communicate with her since she is an

Stayed · 28 Jul - 08 Aug 2019
Andrea

Alessia's house and cat sit was an amazing experience! I met with Alessia the night before and she explained everything about Masik and her cosy home

Stayed · 22 Jun - 17 Jul 2019
Mary

Alessia is an amazing host who will make you feel really at home, she did make me feel more than comfortable, providing all the necessary amenities and even

Stayed · 15 May - 22 May 2019

Location map