Looking for a responsible couple/person to enjoy a long weekend

Oslo, Norway
  • 1

Dates

Abigail
Home & pet owner

Share this house sit:

Introduction

Hi! We are looking for a nice, responsible couple or person to look after our kittie and home. We leave on December 4th around midday, so if you can arrive in the morning, that would be perfect. Our cat is indoor only and will enjoy

Home & location

Top floor apartment (3rd floor - only stairs) in the Oppsal neighbourhood of Oslo. High speed wireless internet. 2 bedroom (one for your use), 1 bathroom. Dishwasher, washing machine. Nice sunny balcony. Great neighbourhood, safe

  • Apartment
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Beach
  • Mountains
  • City
  • Countryside

Responsibilities

Feed our kittie (add crushed pills to her food), water the plants, bring in the mail.

Meet the pets

  • Minou

    Manx

    17 years

Sitter feedback (10)

Brit

House sitting Minou was so very very nice. Minou is the most trusty, lovable, cuddly and super sweet cat. She immediately made me her friend, and we got very

Stayed · 04 Dec - 08 Dec 2019
Hanna

Caring for Minou was a great pleasure as she’s just the cutest cat ever! Abigail had all info on the pet sit and Oslo laid out for me which I highly

Stayed · 14 Sep - 27 Sep 2019
Kristofer

It was very pleasant taking care of low-maintenance Minou and the apartment for three weeks. Abigail and Elijah provided all necessary information and made

Stayed · 12 Jul - 30 Jul 2019
Bradford

A wonderful house sit with an absolutely adorable cat. Really well natured and full of love. Abigail apartment is fantastic and located in a really nice part

Stayed · 17 Apr - 25 Apr 2019
Hannah

This was the perfect sit experience! We had the best time caring for Minou in Oslo, and fell totally in love with her sweet and cuddly personality. The

Stayed · 17 Dec - 30 Dec 2018

Location map