Enjoy some time away in Paradise with some beautiful animals

Boquete, Panama
  • 1
  • 3
  • 2

Dates

John
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

We are a family of 4. My daughter Liberty is 12, my son Justice is 8. We have lived in Panama for almost 10 years, in Boquete for 7 years. We are originally from Oklahoma. We do mission work with the Ngobe Indians that come to work in the

Home & location

Our home is a large three bedroom two bath. It has a beautiful kitchen and a large dining room with a million dollar view. We are located only 2 KM from the town of Boquete. There are lots of hiking trails around us if you enjoy outdoor

  • House
  • Disabled access
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Mountains
  • Countryside
  • Use of car included

Responsibilities

Mia usually eats about three times a day and she likes clean water throughout the day. I like to brush her every evening and bathe her once a week The cats get fed in the morning and at night I change their water at night before bed. About

Meet the pets

  • Mía

    German Shepherd Dog

    under 1

  • Manchito

    4 years

  • Love

    4 years

  • Angle

    5 years

  • Freckles

    Criollo Horse

    15 years

  • Alli

    13 years

  • poultry

Sitter feedback (1)

Ian

I was lucky enough to pet sit for John and Kim many times during my 6-month stay in Boquete during the Covid-19 quarantine. Although I didn't actually stay

Stayed · 04 Sep - 07 Sep 2020

Location map