Major Dog-Lover

Santiago de Veraguas, Panama
  • 7dog

Dates

Kathy
Home & pet owner
Currently no sitter needed
Currently no sitter needed
Gallery
Gallery
Gallery
Gallery
Gallery
Gallery
Gallery
Gallery

Introduction

I am looking for a serious dog-lover to take care of my 7 inside/outside dogs and my house while I travel to visit my son. My house is approx. 1hr and 45 min south of Santiago. This is a remote area of Panama. There are small m/s tiendas

Home & location

Tons of adventures in close proximity. Mountain hikes, kayaking, stand up paddle boarding,1st class surfing, waterfalls, horseback riding, turtle vivero very close, gold mineing, body boarding. Peace and quiet. Very private beach (no

  • House
  • Basic WiFi
  • Beach
  • Mountains
  • Countryside
  • Use of car included
  • Suitable for solo sitters

Responsibilities

Sitter would be responsible for feeding dogs twice a day, giving any medication (if necessary). Keeping the house in good order. A cleaning girl will come once a week. Also I would like to be in contact regularly (via email) to discuss

Meet the pets

  • Mariposita

    Mix-Breed

  • Mia

    Mix-Breed

    9 years

  • Lena

    Mix-Breed

    6 years

  • Playita

    Mix-Breed

    4 years

  • Sadie

    Mix-Breed

    4 years

  • Sacha

    Mix-Breed

    1 year

  • Jessie

    Mix-Breed

    2 years

Sitter feedback (3)

Kimberley

We were very happy to be able to help Kathy out when she needed to travel back to the States. Kathy came to meet us at the other house sit we were doing

Stayed · 11 May - 19 May 2019
Sunil

Kathy's dogs and house were our first gig with trusted housesitters and it's hard to imagine how any future ones are going to beat it! This really was pet

Stayed · 21 May - 06 Jun 2018
MARCIA

Kathy’s home is beautiful and peaceful. It’s in a remote area however Kathy provided me with quite a bit of support with her friends and neighbors, and she

Stayed · 30 Oct - 15 Dec 2017

Location map