Modern Apartment close to Kraków's Old Town

Kraków, Poland
  • 1

Dates

Justin
Home & pet owner
Currently no sitter needed
Currently no sitter needed

Introduction

Hi! I'm Justin. I'm a Software Engineer from the US living in Kraków for a year. I plan on doing some travelling while I'm here, so finding folks to watch Phil while I'm away is important.

Home & location

I live in Kraków , Poland. The apartment is in a great spot, with a 10 minute walk to Kraków 's Old Town, a major train/bus terminal, and a major shopping mall, the Galeria Kraków. The area is full of restaurants and shops. There is even a

  • Apartment
  • Disabled access
  • High-speed WiFi
  • City

Responsibilities

Philcare! For starters, he eats twice a day: in the morning and evening. He loves humans - sometimes a little too much, we're working on his people manners. He loves exercise and typically gets 3 15+ minute walks a day. He can get a

Meet the pets

  • Phillip

    3 years

Sitter feedback (3)

Stephanie

It was so nice to petsit for Phil and meet Justin and his girlfriend! Phil is such a sweetheart - he loves to cuddle and will be happy to lounge around with

Stayed · 15 Aug - 18 Aug 2019
Karen

Justin’s apt is very secure, in a new highrise building downtown, a bit hard to find so be sure to get good directions. It is walking distance to a very

Stayed · 12 Jul - 15 Jul 2019
Carly

We thoroughly enjoyed sitting for Justin, everything was perfect! His apartment is very central, modern and clean. It was such a great place to relax and

Stayed · 20 Jun - 23 Jun 2019

Location map