Take care of them with love and cuddles.

Faro, Portugal
  • 4
  • 2
  • 3

Dates

Federica
Home & pet owner

Share this house sit:

Introduction

My pets are my second family and you must really love them, because they are very friendly and sensible. I would like a sitter because I prefer to leave them in their home and not in a shelter. I tried once and it was a disaster. They are

Home & location

The house has been renovated inside during the last 2 years, the outside is not finished yet. We have a big garden, a pool, a fantastic view. We have a new shopping centre close to the house, the airport in 10 min, the beach in 10-15 min

  • House
  • Basic WiFi
  • Beach
  • Mountains
  • City
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

You feed them, you clean their space, change and clean the water. Give a lot of cuddles. I would really appreciate, if you go out for a walk with all of them, or with one, or two, every day. Especially with Miky, the husky, who needs to

Meet the pets

  • Miky

    Siberian Husky

    9 years

  • Gaby

    Rescue Dog

    9 years

  • Olivia

    Rescue Dog

    6 years

  • Cookie

    Rescue Dog

    5 years

  • Bob

    Rescue Cat

    4 years

  • Rafael

    Rescue Cat

    1 year

  • Arthur

    12 years

  • Billy

    8 years

  • Isotta

    12 years

Sitter feedback (13)

Ron

We had a wonderful time while sitting Federica's house and animals. Federica is very friendly and she made sure that we felt home, comfortable and familiar

Stayed · 20 Feb - 01 Mar 2020
Lizette

The pets took care of us with love and cuddles! We enjoyed our stay and their company. Great dogs, easygoing, very affectioned, joy to walk them, they love

Stayed · 17 Jan - 30 Jan 2020
C

This housesit was a nightmare. I spent three weeks there over the christmas period 2019/20 and could write a novel, but will stick to the facts only, because

Stayed · 17 Dec 2019 - 03 Jan 2020
Raquel

We enjoyed our stay very much at Federica's house. We came on the day before, so she took her time to explain us with detail everything we needed to know

Stayed · 08 Nov - 10 Nov 2019
Isabel

It was a pleasure to sit for Federica’s house and pets for a second time. I hope there will be a third time next Summer!

Stayed · 28 Sep - 05 Oct 2019

Location map