Pet sitter needed for numerous dogs, cats and 2 horses.

Faro, Portugal
  • 4
  • 1
  • 3

Dates

Diana
Home & pet owner

Share this house sit:

Introduction

Hi, we are a "retired" couple, I'm 53, English, Bungie is 69, Irish we have lived in many counrtries in the last 20 years, and have settled in the beautiful Portuguese countryside. We are remote, yet 10 mins to the local village, guia, and

Home & location

Surrounded by rolling hills, yet 5 mins from the local village, with mostly English speaking expats and local Portuguese. Horse riders are welcome to ride our horses. 4 fenced in acres, half gardens and half horse paddock.

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Beach
  • Countryside
  • Use of car included

Responsibilities

We are looking for a couple, to Look after our personal 4 dogs and 2 horses. Also, we have a small kennels and cattery, which is very hard for us to close down completely. All the animals are repeats, and all very well behaved. We have

Meet the pets

  • Gunner

    Irish Setter

    10 years

  • Rusty

    4 years

  • Buster

    12 years

  • dog

    2 years

  • cat

  • Tiago

    Lusitano

    24 years

  • Caesar

    19 years

  • Henry

    9 years

Sitter feedback (2)

Stephen

My girlfriend Mary and I had an amazing 3 months at Diana & Bungie's house! Our accommodation was very comfortable and we felt right at home from the first

Stayed · 01 May - 31 Aug 2019
Eric

great people

Stayed · 06 Nov - 24 Nov 2017

Location map