Two bedroom house with sitting room kitchen and roof terrace

Olhão, Portugal
  • 2
  • 1

Dates

adrienne
Home & pet owner
Currently no sitter needed
Currently no sitter needed

Introduction

I am looking for someone to look after my brood while I go away for around 10 days to two weeks. Please do not apply if you are looking for accommodation only, my animals are a priority. We are a motley crew of rescue pets; Lulu 6 kilos

Home & location

This is a one bedroom house in Olhao the Algrave, with a large roof terrace, with jacuzzi, it is five minutes from the port.and 15 mins drive from Faro. Olhao is a mainly unspoilt town with a bohemian feel. There are boats close by that

  • House
  • Basic WiFi
  • Beach
  • City

Responsibilities

My animals love company and stay indoors. You will need to take out my two dogs at least twice a day, there is the port which is about 5 minutes walk from here, they obviously need feeding but most importantly they need company at night, I

Meet the pets

  • Max

    Rescue Dog

    8 years

  • Lulu

    13 years

  • cat

Sitter feedback (12)

Isabel

Adrienne me explicó todo debidamente. Ella es una persona muy activa y cálida. Sus perros son muy bien educados. Es un placer sacar a pasear a Max! Él es un

Stayed · 07 Aug - 17 Aug 2019
Alexa

The circumstances were not what either Adrienne or I expected as Max became ill a few weeks before I arrived and Adrienne stayed home for most of the time

Stayed · 13 Mar - 21 Mar 2019
Tasma

Sorry, I couldn't return here. Animals untrained and dirty in the house at night even with the door open., filthy(never had a bath)Cats tray isnt big enough

Stayed · 22 Oct - 03 Nov 2018
Kimiya

House sitting for Adrienne was such a pleasure. She’s a passionate and caring woman. She was easy to communicate with before and during the sit. Max, Lulu

Stayed · 03 Sep - 25 Sep 2018
Rachel

Adrienne and her animals were a joy to spend time with. The animals were so well behaved and easy to care for. I loved the house, it has so much character

Stayed · 22 Jul - 09 Aug 2018

Location map