Need a pet sitter for my two island dogs!

Isabela, Puerto Rico
  • 2

Dates

Ashley
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

Hola! My name is Ashley, I’m 27 years old and I live in Isabela Puerto Rico. I work remotely for a custom cabinet company back in Colorado. I have two incredible dogs, A chocolate lab named Tillie and an adopted dog I rescued off the

Home & location

My home is located on the northwest coast of Puerto Rico close to beautiful beaches known for surfing, snorkeling and diving. There are a few hiking trails nearby, and some great waterfalls. I have a queen bed in the main bedroom, a queen

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Beach
  • Sitters need a car
  • Use of car included

Responsibilities

I am looking for someone who loves my dogs as their own, will love on them while I am gone and make them feel comfortable and happy while I am away. The dogs are pretty chill, they love everyone and are very friendly. I appreciate updates

Meet the pets

  • Tillie

    Labrador Retriever

    4 years

  • Roux

    Mix-Breed

    2 years

Sitter feedback (6)

Amanda

I had a wonderful time dog sitting for Ashley in gorgeous Isabela! Her dogs are so lovable and the absolutely sweetest. Ashley was wonderful and so kind -

Stayed · 12 Aug - 21 Aug 2021
Rachel

To repeat what prior sitters have mentioned: consider yourself lucky to be chosen for this sit! Where to begin?! Roux and Tilly stole my heart from the day

Stayed · 11 May - 17 May 2021
Anna

Consider yourself lucky if you get the chance to house & dog sit for Ashley!  Flying out from Denver, CO, Ashley picked me up from the airport and then

Stayed · 21 Mar - 28 Mar 2021
Rodolfo

This was our second time sitting for Tillie and Roux and we had a blast! The girls are responsive and easy to take around town for exercise on the beach -

Stayed · 20 Nov - 29 Nov 2020
Rodolfo

This was one of the most incredible sits we've experienced so far. Ashley went above and beyond to make us feel welcomed into her home and get situated with

Stayed · 24 Sep - 04 Oct 2020

Location map