Singapore Apartment and Cute Dog

Singapore, Singapore
  • 1

Dates

Jessica
Home & pet owner

Share this house sit:

Introduction

Hi! My name is Jess and I recently moved to Singapore with my 6 year old rescue dog, Ella. Ella is really sweet, loving and generally pretty calm. I travel a decent amount for both work and fun and, as much as I love to take her with me

Home & location

Currently living in a 1 BR apartment in Robertson Quay area, right in the heart of river valley! Really awesome spot close to nice restaurants, bars, and the rest of the city.

  • Apartment
  • High-speed WiFi
  • City

Responsibilities

Main responsibilities would be to care for Ella, including the usual dog watching activities - daily walks (3x a day), feeding her twice a day, and giving her lots of attention. I also ask that you send me regular updates as well on how

Meet the pets

  • Ella

    8 years

Sitter feedback (12)

Hyekyong

We met Jessica and Ella and we connected quickly. Their apartment is in a very nice location with some restaurants, cafes and bars with many expats living

Stayed · 16 Aug - 18 Aug 2019
Molly

We spent just over three weeks with Ella and we did not want to leave! She is such a special dog. She has a very strong bond with Jess so as expected when

Stayed · 27 Jul - 11 Aug 2019
Ivy

A wonderful sit with an adorable dog Ella. Location was ideal, and walking distance to the CBD with lots of shops, supermarket, cafes, bakeries and anything

Stayed · 30 Apr - 09 May 2019
Ivy

A wonderful sit with a sweet rescue dog Ella. Location was ideal, and walking distance to shops, supermarket, cafes, train station, bakeries and anything you

Stayed · 15 Mar - 19 Mar 2019
Azura

We had a wonderful 10 days with Ella! She is a sweetheart and mellow girl who likes a good play of tug-the-toy, being brushed, and hanging out. Jess's

Stayed · 01 Feb - 10 Feb 2019

Location map