Cat and Housesitter needed in Singapore, Robertson Quay

Singapore, Singapore
  • 2

Dates

Rachel
Home & pet owner

Share this house sit:

Introduction

I am an American teacher in Singapore and would love to find a perfect couple or single person to care for my home and my cats, Maggie and Hobbes, when I take long trips.

Home & location

Location, location! I live in a 2bedroom, 2 bath, approx. 850sq/ft. condo right in the heart of Robertson Quay. It has hardwood floors throughout, gets beautiful light, and comes with washer/dryer, dishwasher, and aircon units, of course

  • Apartment
  • Disabled access
  • High-speed WiFi
  • City

Responsibilities

Aside from the usual daily maintenance of the condo, I have two sweet cats named Maggie and Hobbes who will need food and water daily, plus litter box scooping every other day or so, and of course, love and affection. Hobbes is a tri-pod

Meet the pets

  • Maggie

    4 years

  • Hobbes

    3 years

Sitter feedback (3)

Ivy

Had a lovely time sitting by the river with wonderful Maggie cat, who is playful, affectionate and excellent company. Rachel has been very organized and left

Stayed · 11 Jun - 31 Jul 2018
Lee Ann

Rachel's home was very comfortable with all you need and easy to take care of. Maggie was the sweetest cat and enjoyed play time with her toys and relaxing

Stayed · 09 Feb - 16 Feb 2018
Ivy

The condo is neat and comfortable. Maggie is a sweet, adorable and playful cat. She is such lovely company. Rachel is amiable, helpful and left clear

Stayed · 22 Dec 2017 - 10 Jan 2018

Location map