Dog + House Sitting Needed

Singapore, Singapore
  • 1

Dates

Katy Doyle
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

My husband and I have been living and working in Singapore since 2013. We adopted and added a special addition to our family in June 2018. Penny is almost 2 years old! She is the sweetest bundle of joy. We absolutely love living here with

Home & location

We moved into our current 3 bedroom, 2 bathroom condo earlier this year. It’s located East Coast (Tanjong Katong) and is the perfect location. It’s close to many restaurants, grocery store, movie theatre, and a 7 minute walk to the beach!

  • Apartment
  • Disabled access
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Beach
  • City

Responsibilities

We are away for 2 weeks+ (Tuesday night - Wednesday afternoon) and need someone to look after our 2 year old puppy full time. Penny is such a sweetheart. Since she is an adopted pup, she takes some time to warm up. Once she does, she won’t

Meet the pets

  • Penny

    2 years

Sitter feedback (6)

Trish

Penny-sitting was literally a dream come true for me: I’d marked her as my all-time favorite when I was petsitting in Northern Europe, and serendipitously

Stayed · 21 Feb - 25 Feb 2020
Terence

Our second sit for Katy, and it went as nicely as the first. Penny has grown a little since we last saw her and is possibly the sweetest dog we've cared for

Stayed · 10 Sep - 15 Sep 2019
Angela

We had the unique chance to house sit again for Katy and Jack only 6 months after our first sit. Although still a pup, Penny has grown and she's now more

Stayed · 19 Jun - 04 Jul 2019
Peter

What a great week I had with Penny. She is so friendly, loves to play but will also settle well in her bed overnight. The apartment is in a great area of

Stayed · 25 Apr - 01 May 2019
Terence

One of our loveliest sits on THS. Katy and Jack were very welcoming, and keep a tidy home. Everything we needed to know to make this sit go smoothly was

Stayed · 01 Feb - 05 Feb 2019

Location map