Dog & House sitting in SGP by single, couple or family BEING

Singapore, Singapore
  • 1

Dates

Franck
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

We are a french couple. We have been living in Singapore since September 2020. We have a nice 3 years old Rhodesian Ridgeback who is called Ouper. We like traveling and visiting surrounding area and we are used to go to France several times

Home & location

We are tenant. The house is cozy and comfortable. There is a garden with a swimming pool and a BBQ. The dog sitter has his/her own bedroom and bathroom at the third floor. High speed internet is available everywhere in the house (and the

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • City
  • Use of car included

Responsibilities

Ouper is in a very good shape. He has a lot of energy so he needs to walk everyday but he has also very quiet times. He loves to play with his toys alone or with somebody. He enjoys to play with other dogs especially when we go at the

Meet the pets

  • OUPER

    Rhodesian Ridgeback

    3 years

Sitter feedback (2)

Jill

This was an absolute amazing sit. I have been house/dog/horse and cat sitting for 30 years and this sit was my favorite! Franck and Annabel are wonderful

Stayed · 01 Mar - 07 Mar 2020
Inanna

I loved housesitting in this wonderful and comfy home with one of the best dogs ever - Ouper! He is an absolute sweetie and joy to be around and his family

Stayed · 22 Dec - 30 Dec 2019

Location map