Enjoy Singapore with Suji and Pancho

Woodlands New Town, Singapore
  • 2

Dates

Catherine
Home & pet owner

Share this house sit:

Introduction

Hello! I'm excited that you're considering my home in Singapore for a House Stay. My name is Catherine, and my son and I live, work and go to school in Singapore. In the summer, we travel back to the States to visit family and friends. I

Home & location

I live in the Woodlands, just minutes from the Malaysian border to the north, and easy access to the downtown area. The neighborhood is quiet and convenient, but is outside the city center. You can get downtown via public transport (there's

  • Apartment
  • Disabled access
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • City

Responsibilities

I now have two cats, a four year old female named Suji and a 10 week old kitten named Pancho. Suji is super easy. She eats once a day, regular food. Her only thing is that she wants someone around overnight. She loves when you hang out

Meet the pets

  • Suji

    5 years

  • Pancho

    I Don'T Know

    1 year

Sitter feedback (3)

Laura

We were taking care of Catherine's cats Suji and Pancho,for some days and we really love them! We wish it was longer. The communication with her was

Stayed · 02 Jan - 08 Jan 2020
Caitlin

Thanks Catherine for a wonderful cat sitting experience. The cats were so much fun and very friendly. The condo was lovely and situated within walking

Stayed · 24 Dec 2019 - 02 Jan 2020
Evy

I had a great time at the beautiful place of Catherine. Suji (her lovely cat) was adorable and loved cuddling all the time! I’m already missing this

Stayed · 10 Oct - 18 Oct 2019

Location map