Cavalier King Charles Spaniel

Bratislava, Slovakia
  • 1dog

Dates

Joanne
Home & pet owner
Currently no sitter needed
Currently no sitter needed

Introduction

Hello, Our dog, Vlad, is 4 years old and a quiet, friendly character. We live in Bratislava, Slovakia and teach English at a British School. We are both British and currently living and working here. We like long walks and train trips which

Home & location

Our home is brand new. We live in the centre, 5 mins walk to cafes and bars, 5 mins walk to large Tesco, 5-10 mins to town centre, park around the corner, 10 mins to the mall and the Danube for river walks. We have a view of Slavin monument

  • Apartment
  • Basic WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • City

Responsibilities

Vlad is a fairly low maintenance dog. He enjoys short walks and cafes, he will enjoy a long walk if it is by the water or forest. He doesn't join us for any strenuously exercise as he is lazy! He needs feeding three small meals a day with a

Meet the pets

  • Vlad

    Cavalier King Charles Spaniel

    4 years

Sitter feedback (3)

Ani

This is our second time looking after Vlad and now we are even more attached! Can’t say enough great things about Jo and Anthony, they did everything to

Stayed · 22 Feb - 03 Mar 2019
Ani

Jo and Anthony were great hosts-- very friendly, helpful and generous! They showed us a bit of Bratislava and invited us for dinner and drinks with some of

Stayed · 20 Dec - 29 Dec 2018
Hannah

Jo and Anth are amazing and I has such a lovely house sitting experience in Bratislava. The communication between Jo and Anth was easy from day 1. They

Stayed · 28 Oct - 04 Nov 2018

Location map