Urgently Needed Sitter in Beautiful Bryanston, Johannesburg, SA (

Johannesburg, South Africa
  • 4

Dates

Lilian
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

Hi. I am an active middle age woman who likes hiking, MTB and travelling. I am a professional, originally from South America but living in SA for more than twenty years. I have four lovely dogs what are my joy and family. They enjoy being

Home & location

My home is really cosy and nicely decorated. Its style is "farm chic" with splashes of eclecticism. It is equipped with everything necessary for a comfortable living. The neighbourhood is an upmarket and residential area with houses that

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • City
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

I wake up very early and they do too. As soon as I get out of bed they go out to the garden from their wee and back inside for their breakfast. After that they chill outside or in the house. The two small ones sleep in my bedroom but not

Meet the pets

  • Zoe

    Bernese Mountain Dog

    7 years

  • Rusty

    Pointer

    7 years

  • Charly

    Yorkshire Terrier

    11 years

  • Mapuche

    Yorkshire Terrier

    10 years

Sitter feedback (4)

Chante

We loved this housesit. Lilian has such a lovely space and her pups are the best! We fell in love with them instantly and it was all smooth sailing from

Stayed · 05 Dec - 22 Dec 2020
Danika

I was very happy to have spent time at Lilian’s home with her 4 very unique companions. The dogs are lively and engaged with people, they are interested in

Stayed · 08 Oct - 11 Oct 2020
Carmen

The 4 dogs of Lilian were the most affectionate and cuddliest dogs I have ever met. A great gang and every single dog was unique. Zoe, the Bernese mountain

Stayed · 14 Dec 2019 - 05 Jan 2020
Mandy

Lilian's house is lovely and her dogs, big (huge) and small, are sweet and fun to sit for. I had a great time playing and cuddling with them all. I

Stayed · 13 Oct - 20 Oct 2018

Location map