My Furry Kids Need Your Love and Care While I'm Away

Pretoria, South Africa
  • 4

Dates

Lilian
Home & pet owner

Share this house sit:

Introduction

Hi. I am a female Psychiatrist and a Mindfulness Teacher, in middle age. I have four lovely dogs what are very sweet . They enjoy being around me. Two of them are big and medium size. I take then for walks and they are very happy as soon

Home & location

My home is really cosy and nicely decorated. Its style is "farm chic" with splashes of eclecticism. It is equipped with everything necessary for a comfortable living. The neighbourhood is a residential area with houses that hold big

  • House
  • Disabled access
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Mountains
  • City
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

It is required that the sitter feeds the dogs twice a day and take the two big dogs for a walk once a day. The garden should be watered twice a week if there is no rain. ( There is an irrigation system). When leaving the house and at night

Meet the pets

  • Zoe

    Bernese Mountain Dog

    4 years

  • Rusty

    Pointer

    4 years

  • Charly

    Yorkshire Terrier

    8 years

  • Mapuche

    Yorkshire Terrier

    7 years

Sitter feedback (2)

Carmen

The 4 dogs of Lilian were the most affectionate and cuddliest dogs I have ever met. A great gang and every single dog was unique. Zoe, the Bernese mountain

Stayed · 14 Dec 2019 - 05 Jan 2020
Mandy

Lilian's house is lovely and her dogs, big (huge) and small, are sweet and fun to sit for. I had a great time playing and cuddling with them all. I

Stayed · 13 Oct - 20 Oct 2018

Location map