Smith Home - two cats, two people

Cape Town, South Africa
  • 2

Dates

Jessica
Home & pet owner

Share this house sit:

Introduction

We are a young couple living happily in Newlands, Cape Town with our two fur-children, Loki (boy) and Skyla (girl). I am a doctor, working in the field of Paediatrics and my husband Kyle works in finance. We both have rather busy work lives

Home & location

We live in a quaint corner house near the Newlands Village - which holds a multitude of great restaurants (from cafes, sushi, Italian and Mexican to fine dining and wine experiences), art galleries and boutique shops. We are also within

  • House
  • Disabled access
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Beach
  • Mountains
  • City
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

Looking after the cats is the primary responsibility - feeding twice daily; letting the cats outside in the courtyard to play during the day, but ensuring they are inside at night or when you leave the house; general TLC - playing, loving

Meet the pets

  • Loki

    Ragdoll

    6 years

  • Skyla

    Ragdoll

    6 years

Sitter feedback (2)

Jackie

Thank you Jess and Kyle for entrusting your beautiful home and kitties to our care! We had a fabulous time and Loki and Skyla were just too cute. Such pretty

Stayed · 18 Mar - 25 Mar 2019
Tammy

Loki & Skyla were an absolute pleasure to look after and as a bonus it is a beautiful home in a great location. Highly recommended, you won't regret it!

Stayed · 14 Feb - 18 Feb 2019

Location map