MaMinda's World

Anyang-si, South Korea
  • 1

Dates

Manda
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

Hello, my name is Mina! My mom adopted me in September of 2018. We live in an apartment just south of Seoul. We have a good amount of space and it is close by the subway so we can get to the city for adventures quite quickly. (I actually

Home & location

We live in a 2 bedroom apartment in Gunpo-shi (Anyang), about a 5-10 minute walk from Dangjeong station on Line 1 (dark blue line). In the complex there is a grocery store, a convenience store, children's parks and a dog park. Within a 5

  • Apartment
  • Disabled access
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Mountains
  • City

Responsibilities

Mina is very easy going. She loves cuddling on the couch, watching the happenings below our building, playing with rope toys or going out for walks. We go out on walks in the morning and in the evening. Sometimes in the middle of the day

Meet the pets

  • Mina

    5 years

Sitter feedback (6)

Letitbe & Yesme

It was such a pleasure to see Manda again and to meet Mina at her apartment.❤ She left detailed instructions to help and thoughtful gifts(Soybean dishes and

Stayed · 11 Jun - 14 Jun 2021
Letitbe & Yesme

Mina is a sweet n beautiful dog!!! Mina was very obedient and classy, calm, and likes people and loves to play with her toys. She was great when going to the

Stayed · 04 May - 09 May 2021
Emily

My husband and I watched Mina for about 5 weeks and would highly recommend the opportunity to anyone. Mina is beautiful, super sweet, and a total joy to

Stayed · 20 Dec 2019 - 25 Jan 2020
Mandy

I'm very grateful for having the opportunity to sit for Manda. She was very welcoming and kind and left a very thorough guide book for this sit. Mina is

Stayed · 16 Jul - 24 Jul 2019
Zakia

Great to have Mina as a pet on a sit in Korea. So many adventures and so many stories to tell of the exploring with Mina that she loved. Amanda was awesome

Stayed · 21 Jan - 12 Feb 2019

Location map