Stay in our lovely home and look after our ever so friendly mutts

Alcaidesa, Spain
  • 4

Dates

Bren
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

We are a middle aged couple living in a beautiful part of Andalucia. We travel frequently for business and holidays. Our dogs are small to medium rescue dogs, very friendly and easy to get on with. We have an apartment with large terrace

Home & location

Alcaidesa is an urbanisation in the Cádiz region, 20 minutes drive to Gibraltar, 50 minutes to Marbella. We have a spacious apartment with a large terrace and a garden area. There is a communal pool and you can walk to the beach and beach

  • Apartment
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Beach
  • Mountains
  • City
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

Dogs need feeding, walking and affection. You just need to keep the house/apartment clean and tidy. Plenty of time to relax and sit on the terrace, admiring the view. There is a well defined dog walking route of about 2 kilometres around

Meet the pets

  • Leo

    10 years

  • Betty

    10 years

  • Lulu

    8 years

  • Daisy

    4 years

Sitter feedback (7)

Debs

My husband and I thoroughly enjoyed sitting for Bren. Her home is a quirky, traditional cortijo, very comfortable and set in the stunning surroundings of

Stayed · 24 Apr - 06 May 2018
Pauline

This was our first pet sit and we have had an amazing experience. First of all I want to thank Bren for allowing us this opportunity as we were a bit

Stayed · 04 Dec - 29 Dec 2017
Lisa

Bren has an exceptionally kind heart and it is reflected in the disposition of her sweet rescue dogs. She made us a beautiful dinner on our arrival and went

Stayed · 12 Nov - 21 Nov 2017
Mary Jo

Bren and Andrew made me feel very welcome in their home and were helpful and available at all times. The dogs were great fun and we had some wonderful walks

Stayed · 19 Sep - 05 Oct 2017
MICHELLE

An ideal first housesit.. very nice welcome .. wonderful animals I still miss them 10 days after , a great house . Bren and Andrew are very friendly and

Stayed · 28 May - 09 Jun 2017

Location map