Malaga, Spain. House and loving Pet sitters Needed for 1 week

Alhaurín el Grande, Spain
  • 2
  • 2

Dates

Jill
Home & pet owner

Share this house sit:

Introduction

Im leaving for a trip to Nepal on 27th September and returning on 15th October. My two dogs, Maggie and Canela and cats Rory and Flora would love to have somebody to look after them and take them for their daily walk. The house is cosy, my

Home & location

Your home away from home is a very comfortable, small Spanish farmhouse with mountain views set in an olive grove. it is fully fenced. There is a pool for the very hardy swimmers, a log fire for chilly evenings, patio areas for sunny

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Mountains
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car
  • Use of car included

Responsibilities

Having sold my own house I am renting this property and it is compact nd easy to keep clean. . I do have a housekeeper twice a week who will clean and iron, and a gardener once a week who will attend to the pool, bring wood in for the

Meet the pets

  • Maggie

    7 years

  • Canela

    10 years

  • Flora

    17 years

  • Rory

    6 years

Sitter feedback (4)

Angela

We had a great time looking after Canella, Maggie, Flora and Rory in Jill's lovely home. Jill introduced us to the area, left us with all the details we

Stayed · 13 Dec 2018 - 03 Jan 2019
Carolyn

We totally enjoyed looking after Jill’s home and lovely pet family, including recent arrival Dora the rescued puppy. Maggie and Canela were lovely and so

Stayed · 05 Oct - 13 Oct 2018
Manuel

Our experience house sitting for Jill's ladies was amazing. Jill was very very kind and friendly to us from the very first minute, we felt like home right

Stayed · 11 May - 19 May 2018
Vivien

Jill is a fantastic host and a beautiful person. Also very interesting and knowable about all things Spanish. The home was so easy to live in and the dogs

Stayed · 26 Dec 2017 - 04 Jan 2018

Location map