sitter for 2 cats for 8 days

Cádiar, Spain
  • 2

Dates

Christine
Home & pet owner

Share this house sit:

Introduction

I am retired and living in Spain with my two tabby cats. I am going to Glasgow in the UK for a few days and require a sitter. I will be away from 23rd October till 30th October. The cats are inside cats and must not go outside. I will

Home & location

I live in a town house in the small town of Cadiar in the Alpujarra region of Southern Spain. The area is renown for spectacular scenery, hill walking and mountain climbing. The house - situated in a quiet part of the town - has three

Responsibilities

I have two 'inside' cats who will need to be fed, the 'dreaded' litter tray changed frequently and some company while I am away. Mini is the younger cat and is quite timid so she may take a while to get used to you. Lola is more sociable

Meet the pets

  • Mini

    4 years

  • Lola

    8 years

Sitter feedback (3)

Evelyn

I had a very pleasant stay at Christine's house over the Christmas period. The house is in a unique town with lots of local character. The house is a home

Stayed · 20 Dec - 30 Dec 2019
Susan

We really liked sitting for Christine, the house was cosy, and although timid at the start ,Lola and Minnie warmed up to us joining us in the evening's for

Stayed · 23 Oct - 30 Oct 2019
cindy

I had a great time at Christine's place. The two cats were a little bit shy at first and then warmed up to me. The house is well laid out and has all of the

Stayed · 20 Jun - 01 Jul 2019

Location map