Chiclana, Cadiz. Kind clean & tidy animal lovers are welcome to

Chiclana de la Frontera, Spain
  • 3

Dates

Maxine
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

Our home is in Chiclana de la Frontera, Cadiz, which is only 5 mins from the beautiful Barrosa beach, where we live with our 3 lovely dogs. We need house/animal sitters for various dates throughout the year for varying lengths of stay 2/3

Home & location

We live in a single story villa close to supermarkets etc near to Barrosa beach where there are fabulous restaurants and bars, many of which remain open in the off season. The stunning city of Cadiz is nearby as are many of the historical

  • House
  • Disabled access
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Beach
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

We are looking for conscientious, neat, clean and tidy animal loving people to take care of our home and furry friends. The dogs ages range from 5 - 16years old, so fun and games. Broxi and Alba love a good walk in the nearby countryside

Meet the pets

  • Broxi

    German Shepherd Dog

    9 years

  • Alba

    Rescue Dog

    5 years

  • Shadow

    English Setter

    16 years

Sitter feedback (7)

Mark

Maxine was welcoming from the moment we arrived making us feel totally at home. The dogs are lovely and really well behaved. Broxy liked to sleep at the

Stayed · 20 Sep - 06 Oct 2021
Lukas

Four lovely creatures, well 5 including Maxine. We were welcomed like old friends, the dogs are very sweet. We were given all we needed (and more). Dogs are

Stayed · 16 Dec 2019 - 07 Jan 2020
Susan

I really enjoy sitting for Maxine and Tommy they make me feel so welcome like a member of the family. Their villa is beautiful in a great location with

Stayed · 17 Feb - 23 Feb 2019
Janette

Wow what a wonderful sit! On arrival, we were greeted by a fantastic gang of new fury friends. Very happy to meet us and we, them. Maxine and Tommy are very

Stayed · 19 Dec 2018 - 14 Jan 2019
Ina

We had a wonderful time house-, dog- and horse-sitting at Maxine's place. We meet once before the housesit started and Maxine and Tommy gave us all the

Stayed · 20 Dec 2017 - 12 Jan 2018

Location map