Dog sitter needed

Coín, Spain
  • 1

Dates

Denise
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

Hi, we are a couple in our 60’s my husband and I are recently retired, we have moved to Spain for the winter, the weather in Coin is very pleasant in the winter/spring season, average temperature is 18-20 degrees.

Home & location

Our home is a beautiful old Finca, 120 years old with lots of character, we are 20 minutes from Malaga airport, 30 minutes to the nearest beach at Fuengirola.

  • House
  • Disabled access
  • Basic WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Mountains
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

Mosi gets up quite late, go out to pee then gets back into bed for a cuddle, She Has two meals a day morning and evening. She plays ball, in the grounds and also in the pool. She is very wary of other dogs, she has been attacked a lot, so

Meet the pets

  • Mosi is a girl

    Staffordshire Bull Terrier

    7 years

Sitter feedback (8)

Julie

Sitting for Denise and David was a great experience. They welcomed us into their home warmly and showed us the ropes thoroughly, as well as showing us around

Stayed · 19 Dec 2019 - 02 Jan 2020
Camille

Sit from Dec 4th was extended a day.

Stayed · 10 Dec - 11 Dec 2019
Camille

My daughter and I enjoy sitting Mosi. She is a delight. Love the ball, the beach and cuddles. Denise and David are easy going and friendly! The house was

Stayed · 04 Dec - 10 Dec 2019
Melinda

I don't even know where to start. What a lovely sit... if you get the opportunity to meet Denise and David, and smooch the sweet and gentle Mosi, grab it

Stayed · 07 Jan - 14 Jan 2019
Dianne

We had a 2nd wonderful visit taking care of Mosi. She is such a sweetheart and loves to cuddle and she is so well behaved and will come if you call her and

Stayed · 01 Feb - 06 Feb 2018

Location map