Pet sitter required for 3dogs

Fuente del Conde, Spain
  • 3

Dates

jackie
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

We are retired teachers living in the Granada region of southern Spain,Andalucia

Home & location

We live in a small village called Fuente Camacho.It is 15mins from Loja ,40mins from Granada and 35mins from Malaga airport.The village has 2 bars,supermarket,pharmacy,doctor and bakery.Our house is an old Cortijo,which is an old

  • House
  • Basic WiFi
  • Beach
  • Mountains
  • City
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

To walk dogs,feed and oversee the house & garden

Meet the pets

  • Derecha

    14 years

  • Coco

    15 years

  • Monty

    3 years

Sitter feedback (6)

Celia

Hola! What a fantastic housesit! Derecha, Monty and Coco are a delight and a joy to look after. Jackie and Dave are just lovely and their house is fantastic!

Stayed · 01 May - 24 May 2019
Bea

We had a great time at Jackie and Dave’s lovely house - the area is beautiful and walking the dogs through the olive groves every day was a real pleasure; it

Stayed · 14 Feb - 19 Feb 2019
Maxine

We had a lovely week house sitting and looking after Jackie and Dave‘s three dogs. They have a wonderful house within an easy-going village and we were able

Stayed · 14 Oct - 19 Oct 2018
Susan

Jackie and Dave made us feel very welcome with dinner waiting for us on our arrival and a detailed booklet of instructions, contacts and suggestions of

Stayed · 15 Mar - 23 Mar 2018
Susan

Jackie and Dave were great clients and took us for a day out in Malaga on their return from holiday. Their home was beautiful and their dogs and cat were

Stayed · 05 May - 05 May 2016

Location map