LAKE VIEW CLOSE TO MARBELLA

Istán, Spain
  • 3

Dates

Helena
Home & pet owner

Share this house sit:

Introduction

My Mother and I live in a small urbanisation of mixed nationalities up a mountain road above Puerto Banus (Marbella). The local bus only drives 3 X a day so car is necessary living here. We have all rescue animals: Three small dogs

Home & location

The nearest supermarkets are ten minutes drive away. Above us is the picturesque Andalucian villiage of Istan - with many restaurants and local history, museum etc. Very Spanish. 15 mins drive down is Puerto Banus and Marbella and access

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Beach
  • Mountains
  • City
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

Ella is scared of the dogs so rarely comes home so we feed her outside. Millie, 6 years, is a 6 kilo sweet dog. Harry 4 yrs is 12 kilos and a gentle boy. Sky is still very puppy like and two years old on 23rd May. He had a rough start

Meet the pets

  • Millie Jackson

    Rescue Dog

    7 years

  • Harry Belafonte

    Rescue Dog

    5 years

  • Sky Blues

    Maltese

    3 years

Sitter feedback (3)

Lorena

Our experience at Helena’s house was simply A M A Z I N G. Unfortunately, we couldn’t being with Sky Blues, but Harry and Millie are all love. Harry is a

Stayed · 22 Jun - 02 Jul 2019
May

We can thoroughly recommend this house sit to others as Helena and Esther were incredibly generous and welcoming. They spent time explaining things, settling

Stayed · 29 Nov - 10 Dec 2018
Ian & Irene

We had a lovely time sitting for Max and BB King, a couple of characters in the nicest way. Helena and Mum, Esther, welcomed us warmly and were well

Stayed · 17 May - 22 May 2018

Location map