house sit in Almeria

Los Gallardos, Spain
  • 2
  • 6

Dates

tim
Home & pet owner

Share this house sit:

Introduction

I am widowed and need to return to the UK regularly to visit my parents who are now both in poor health

Home & location

My home is situated in the campo between Turre and Los Gallardos, it is an extremely peaceful location but it is a five minute drive to the local town and shops. The property encompasses some 12,000 metres and is securely fenced to keep our

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Beach
  • Mountains
  • City
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

To feed and look after cats and dogs who have no particular ailments are very friendly and like human companionship

Meet the pets

  • Milo

    German Shepherd Dog

    6 years

  • Hannah

    German Shepherd Dog

    8 years

  • Squirty

    Burmese

    11 years

  • coco

    British Shorthair

    7 years

  • billy

    17 years

  • Tazzy

    Bengal

    12 years

  • pepe

    5 years

  • tia

    5 years

Sitter feedback (4)

julie

We had the most fantastic 6 week stay at Tim's lovely hacienda! Set in a stunning location, only 5 mins from Turre, but so peaceful.We NEVER got tired of

Stayed · 29 Nov 2019 - 06 Jan 2020
Brian

Not recommended

Stayed · 31 May - 14 Jun 2019
Quenton

We thoroughly enjoyed our house sit and the Villa is amazing not to mention the pool area. The weather was fabulous so we had lots of our door living and

Stayed · 07 Mar - 17 Mar 2019
Sarah

Sitting for Tim was a very enjoyable experience. He helped us feel at home when we first arrived, we got to Tim's house a day before he left which meant we

Stayed · 12 Sep - 21 Sep 2018

Location map