Pet sitter for 2 lovely dogs

Montefrío, Spain
  • 2

Dates

Michaela
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

Hello my Husband and I have family in the UK and we often go back to be with them, so are looking for a pet sitter for our 2 adorable girls. Bonnie our Cocker Spaniel of 12 years old and Bella our cross German Shepherd of 7 years old. They

Home & location

Montefrio is a beautiful old Spanish town famous for its round church. Surrounded by olive trees and fantastic fews and walks. Only 5 mins from the town. Great house to stay with pool and lovely bedroom with private bathroom next door

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

Looking after our dogs needs Keeping house clean and watering plants Pool cleaning would be great if you are fimiliar with that

Meet the pets

  • Bella

    7 years

  • dog

Sitter feedback (3)

Kate

Staying in Montefrio with Bella and Bonnie was a wonderful experience. The dogs are beautiful and well behaved with lots of character and the house is lovely

Stayed · 08 Nov - 01 Dec 2021
Sara

What an absolutely great first experience in Montefrío, Michaela and her beautiful 2 dogs. At first: The house was gorgeous. The big pool was just perfect

Stayed · 15 Sep - 21 Sep 2021
Leslie

We ended up spending 11 weeks (from late June until the middle of September) sitting for Kevin and Michaela in Montefrio. We arrived to a spotless house, a

Stayed · 16 Jul - 15 Sep 2021

Location map