Single, female sitter needed asap, dates flexible, 3,4,5 nights.

Pórtugos, Spain
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1

Dates

Carolyn
Home & pet owner

Share this house sit:

Introduction

Hello everyone, just wondering if there is anyone out there who might be available to come at short notice? I need a few days break away, now in January or early Feb. Am open to date suggestions, and am open to being away for 2 nights or

Home & location

I live in Las Alpujarras, in the mountains South of Granada in Spain.It is a hilly/mountainous region ( my house is at 1,430m high) dotted with ancient, white villages, agricultural farmland, chestnut and oak trees and orange and lemon

  • House
  • Basic WiFi
  • Mountains
  • Countryside

Responsibilities

Since my animals were all rescued by me and have been with me for many years now, they need a fixed routine at set times, please, to make them feel safe. Dogs need walking twice daily. They are fed at about 6.30, 7am in summer and then

Meet the pets

  • Luna

    14 years

  • Mishka

    14 years

  • Molly

    9 years

  • Suki

    8 years

  • Paloma

    Mix-Breed

    20 years

Sitter feedback (8)

VERONIQUE

Staying at Carolyn's cosy cottage was such a treat and relaxing. First of all, the location is terrific with an astonishing view of the Alpujarras and just

Stayed · 16 Jan - 20 Jan 2020
Debbie

This is a very beautiful place to petsit with very sweet natured,easy animals to care for.The Cortijo sits in a great spot above the village with a stunning

Stayed · 21 Dec - 28 Dec 2019
Mary

The housesitting at Carolyn's was an experience of a lifetime and I miss the furry family so much! Carolyn is a wonderful human being, sensitive and

Stayed · 29 Jun - 07 Jul 2019
Juliana

Carolyn's home in the beautiful Alpujarras region of southern Spain is so charming and her furry family are all delightful, including her beautiful mare

Stayed · 18 May - 14 Jun 2019
Juliana

My second stay at Carolyn's lovely home perched in the foothills of the Sierra Nevada. The Alpujarra region of Andalucian should be better known as a

Stayed · 28 Sep - 07 Oct 2018

Location map