Animal Love with a View!

Rincón de la Victoria, Spain
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1

Dates

Sandra
Home & pet owner
Currently no sitter needed
Currently no sitter needed

Introduction

My name is Sandra and I'm from England. I have been living in Spain for years, I work at the university and travel often. I prefer to have someone stay here with the animals; they enjoy it more than the "hotel." I have three animals: Coco

Home & location

I live in Rincón de la Victoria, about 30 minutes east of Málaga (city). The flat is on the top floor on top of the hill and offers panoramic views. There is my bedroom, the guest bedroom with its own bathroom, a kitchen, living room and

  • Apartment
  • Basic WiFi
  • Beach
  • City
  • Countryside

Responsibilities

The most important task is taking the dogs out for exercise and bathroom three times a day. Feeding, watering and brushing too (they love to be brushed). In general, they are very chilled and loving, but sometimes they hear a noise from

Meet the pets

  • Coco

    3 years

  • Tootsie

    3 years

  • Minska/Minnie

    12 years

  • Debo

  • Moona

    28 years

Sitter feedback (7)

Jeanie

It was fun to take care of Tootsie and Coco and their feline friends for two weeks at Sandra’s incredibly beautiful location looking over a bay of the

Stayed · 28 Jul - 13 Aug 2019
josie

My sit for Sandra was everything I had imagined it to be and more. Loved my time here in Sandra's beautiful relaxing home. Her fury family were lovely

Stayed · 06 Jun - 10 Jun 2019
Martin

Sandra is a marvelous person who really knows how to enjoy life. He opened the doors of his house and gave us a wonderful time. We are very grateful to

Stayed · 15 Apr - 22 Apr 2019
Robin

Sandra is an amazing host! We fell in love with tootsie and coco her two dis who are brother and sister. Debo and Minsk’s are her two cats. Debo is playful

Stayed · 21 Dec 2018 - 08 Jan 2019
Christina

I had a wonderful stay in Sandra’s home in beautiful Rincon de Victoria. The Spanish villa overlooks a quaint seaside town with shops, bakeries, and outdoor

Stayed · 27 Mar - 02 Apr 2018

Location map