Someone who will care for, love and look after our animals as we

Torre Guadiaro, Spain
  • 8
  • 13

Dates

Brenda
Home & pet owner

Share this house sit:

Introduction

My husband and I live in a small modern South West facing villa on the Western end of the Costa del Sol in a very quiet tranquil location. We are in an elevated position, being half way up a hill and our view is of the ocean looking

Home & location

We live on a very small urbanisation access being gained from the CN340. There are currently 23 houses occupied in the main by English. The other houses are owned and used by Spanish as weekend retreats or rental homes. There are a couple

  • House
  • Basic WiFi
  • Beach
  • Mountains
  • City
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car
  • Use of car included

Responsibilities

We are looking for a couple, must be non smokers, to look after and care for our 8 dogs, six require walking, the 7th is very old and does not leave the grounds. We also have cats their numbers are always changing, currently 4 indoor

Meet the pets

  • Honey

    17 years

  • Molly

    5 years

  • Toby

    16 years

  • Bella

    11 years

  • Cindy

    9 years

  • Daisy

    6 years

  • Charlie

    6 years

  • Lucky

    13 years

  • Chloe

    British Shorthair

    16 years

  • Timmy

    British Shorthair

    11 years

  • Lennie

    6 years

  • Whitey

    British Shorthair

    12 years

  • Mimi

    British Shorthair

    10 years

  • Suzie

    British Shorthair

    6 years

  • Lizzie

    British Shorthair

    6 years

  • Julio

    British Shorthair

    6 years

  • Luna

    British Shorthair

    6 years

  • Blackie

    8 years

  • Smokey

  • spotty

    British Shorthair

    1 year

  • Tuna

    British Shorthair

Sitter feedback (6)

Heidi

We just completed our second sit for Brenda, Neil and their gang. Everything went smoothly and we were sad to say goodbye!

Stayed · 09 Jan - 19 Jan 2020
Heidi

We spent 16 days house sitting for Brenda and Neil and their gang of pets in December 2019. We were made to feel very welcome from the moment we arrived

Stayed · 05 Dec - 22 Dec 2019
Rose

It’s clear how much Brenda & Neil love animals and their furry family are lucky to have been rescued by them. It was a pleasure to spend time with them and

Stayed · 11 Jan - 20 Jan 2019
Matilde

Brenda and Neil are a lovely couple who were super nice with us in the time we spent with them. For learning the tasks we were charged of, we stayed for a

Stayed · 13 Dec - 23 Dec 2018
Christoph

Don't be discouraged by the number of animals! As already stated by previous sitters: the cats and dogs have a daily routine. Going for a walk with the dogs

Stayed · 13 Jan - 22 Jan 2018

Location map