Cat & Dog sitter needed in Mallorca.

Pollença, Spain
  • 1
  • 4


Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing


Hi, my name is Nathalie and my husband is Nigel. We are a 40 something couple with no children apart from our two little cuties. You will be looking after our very chilled and loving cats Sasha and Tilly. Also our new addition Cassie our

Home & location

We live on the outskirts of Pollenca. A 5 minute walk and you're in the centre. We are extremely house proud and take good care of our belongings. If you feel that you can look after our house and actually spend good amounts of time with

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Beach
  • Countryside


We do not want the pets left alone any longer than 4 hours at a time. That really should only be once in a while and not everyday. We like to receive photos and updates everyday whilst away. Watering of the plants would be great too. We

Meet the pets

  • Cassie

    3 years

  • Sasha

    8 years

  • Tilly

    4 years

  • Suki

    1 year

  • Harvey

    1 year

Sitter feedback (5)

Dianne & Scott

We had the absolute good fortune to be chosen to care for Cassie, Tilly and Sasha for two weeks in early October. We loved them and the location to pieces!

Stayed · 01 Oct - 15 Oct 2020

We had a wonderful time house sitting for Nathalie and Nigel. Their apartment is located in the heart of Valencia, surrounded by churches, and everything

Stayed · 10 Dec - 28 Dec 2019

Nathalie and Nigel (and of course we can't forget Miss Sasha and little Tilly) are the reason I love doing this. We all know that meeting interesting, kind

Stayed · 07 Sep - 29 Sep 2019

It was an honor to house/cat sit for Nathalie and Nigel. From the outset, Nathalie exuded warmth - communicating with me prior to the sit, sharing adorable

Stayed · 06 Aug - 21 Aug 2019

Once again we had a wonderful experience of Housesitting! Nathalie and Nigel were lovely from the first contact until the time to say goodbye. They both are

Stayed · 06 Jun - 17 Jun 2019

Location map