Pet sitter needed for 2 adorable cats and a young energetic dog

Donostia / San Sebastián, Spain
  • 1
  • 2

Dates

Camille
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

Hi! We are a young family living in Spain since July 2011. Luke is from Australia (half Italian) and Camille is from Sweden (half French). We love to travel and try to do it as much as we can, when we can. We constantly joke and love

Home & location

We live in a 3 story house about 30-40min walk from the centre. There are busses up and down the street and a metro around. Little shops just walking distance away, pharmacy, supermarket with the essentials, etc. We have an L-shaped garden

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Beach
  • Mountains
  • City
  • Countryside

Responsibilities

Note: please keep in mind that because of the current situation with Covid19, we might have to cancel depending on how things evolve again. Apart from taking care of our beloved little cats, plants, and now dog, we only ask you to enjoy

Meet the pets

  • Botas

    German Shorthaired Pointer

    1 year

  • Mischief (Misch)

    7 years

  • Trouble

    7 years

Sitter feedback (4)

Allan

We had a great time house sitting for Camile and Luke. They were very kind, thoughtful and interesting people with two adorable children. Communication was

Stayed · 07 Oct - 13 Oct 2021
Magali

Thank you Camille and Luke for your hospitality! We had a great time at this sit and had so much fun playing with Botas! We arrived one day earlier, which

Stayed · 31 Mar - 25 Apr 2021
conchi

Lovely experience!! Nice family, nice house, nice city and lovely pets! What else can we ask for?! Camille and Luke are very nice and easygoing, we felt very

Stayed · 27 Dec 2019 - 06 Jan 2020
John

Camille and Luke are lovely people. Add in their beautiful young child, a very comfortable home, a great location, AND the two most adorable cats I've had

Stayed · 21 Dec 2018 - 06 Jan 2019

Location map