Hose sitters for ours loved animals.

Corralejo, Spain
  • 1dog
  • 1cat

Dates

barbara
Home & pet owner
Currently no sitter needed
Currently no sitter needed
Gallery
Gallery
Gallery
Gallery

Introduction

Need a person or max 2 to look after our dog and one cat. We are a midle age caple who love travel but hate to have to take our animas away from the their home while we are away.

Home & location

It is a semi detaced house with a littke garden very close to the beautifull and famous dunas of corralejo. Perfect for surfing, wind surfing and kite surfing. Perfect holiday for sports and relax.

  • House
  • Basic WiFi
  • Beach
  • Sitters need a car
  • Suitable for couples

Responsibilities

Take the dog out for walks at least two times a day, she is only 8 kg and 24 mounths old but she loves runnins and walking. Feed the cat and clean the litter.

Meet the pets

  • dog

  • cat

Sitter feedback (4)

Elke

It was a pleasure to house sit for Barbara and Margherita and to take care of Mika and Gigia. The communication with Barbara and Margherita was excellent

Stayed · 16 Mar - 26 Mar 2019
Julie

Caring for Barbara and Margherita's fur babies for 2 weeks was a delight, as was living in their home. Mika is THE sweetest dog: affectionate, fun-loving

Stayed · 13 May - 27 May 2018
Janet

We really enjoyed looking after Mika, Gigia and Lola - they are adorable. Barbara and Margherita are very friendly and their house is lovely. It is in a good

Stayed · 30 Dec 2017 - 03 Jan 2018
Terry & Clyde

We enjoyed our time in this lovely home on the beautiful island of Fuerteventura, Corralejo, Spain. The homeowners provided us with all that we needed to

Stayed · 23 Nov - 12 Dec 2017

Location map