Beautiful island of Fuerteventura, Sitter needed for 6 dogs 3

Corralejo, Spain
  • 6
  • 3

Dates

Jacqueline
Home & pet owner

Share this house sit:

Introduction

Hi there, We are a family with 5 small chihuahua dogs one labradoor puppy and three cats.. We would like to find a sitter that we can welcome in to our home like part of the family. Our dogs sassy, titch, daisy, dinky, Jack and Nele

Home & location

Our home is in corralejo on the beautiful island of fuerteventura, We are 3 minutes wallk from our local supermarket and a friendly local bar / restaurant. We also have a bus stop a few minutes away, where you can catch the bus to local

  • House
  • Basic WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Beach
  • Mountains
  • City

Responsibilities

Our pets are five small friendly chihuahuas a labradoor puppy and three cats All a sitter is required to do is to let the small dogs out in to the garden regularly for toilet breaks ( poop and pee will need clearing up by you) and walk our

Meet the pets

  • Daisy

    Chihuahua

    11 years

  • Sassy

    Chihuahua

    11 years

  • Titch

    Chihuahua

    11 years

  • Dinky

    Chihuahua

    10 years

  • Jack

    Chihuahua

    10 years

  • Nele

    Labrador Retriever

    under 1

  • Shasta

    6 years

  • Elsa

    6 years

  • Dusty

    1 year

Sitter feedback (5)

Barry

Once again it was a truly wonderful and enjoyable experience to pet & house sitting for Kan and family while they were away on holiday. Every day brought new

Stayed · 17 Jul - 08 Sep 2018
Barry

My stay in Kan's home with her lovely pets for a month was a very enjoyable one, so much so that I have arranged to go back for a further 2 months later in

Stayed · 21 May - 05 Jun 2018
Hannah

Kan was so welcoming and helpful from the very beginning. She is a warm, friendly and generous host! Titch, Jack, Sassi, Daisy, Dinkie, Shasta and Elsa are

Stayed · 15 Jun - 29 Jun 2017
Janine

I really enjoyed staying at Jacquline's place. Her pets are all well behaved and adorable! The 5 dogs will come to get as many cuddles they could everytime I

Stayed · 06 Apr - 15 Apr 2017
Isabella

We were made very welcome in this family home, Kan saw that we were comfortable and the pets were an absolute delight! The bedroom we were given was lovely

Stayed · 19 Apr - 19 Apr 2016

Location map