2 loving boy cats in the city centre searching for the right care

Barcelona, Spain
  • 2

Dates

Beth
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

Hi! We're Beth and David, an English couple living in Barcelona with our two black cats. Beth is an English teacher and David is a computer programmer. We would like to go back to the UK to see friends and family and want to know that while

Home & location

We live right in the heart of Barcelona, very close to many popular sights and we are well served by public transport. It's just a 10 minute walk to La Sagrada Familia or - for those who love to shop - Passieg de Gracia, and a further 10

  • Apartment
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Beach
  • Mountains
  • City

Responsibilities

Bruce and Ash require feeding three times a day(however we do now have an automatic feeder for the morning feed), daily brushes, plenty of strokes and playtime. A significant playtime before bed is also required to encourage the kitties to

Meet the pets

  • Bruce

    5 years

  • Ash

    5 years

Sitter feedback (5)

Kari & Jeff

This was an unforgettable sit! Beth and Dave are a wonderful, kind, and thoughtful couple. They left a thorough manual for any questions I might have. They

Stayed · 11 Mar - 16 Mar 2020
Evan

Beth and David made us very welcome to their place and to give us a thorough grounding in the care and feeding of their two cats and all aspects of

Stayed · 19 Dec 2019 - 11 Jan 2020
Joanne

I spent a lovely couple of weeks in Barcelona with Bruce & Ash – this playful pair are full of fun and always looking for mischief, though they were a little

Stayed · 17 Aug - 28 Aug 2019
Jo

Bruce and Ash are great fun and love to play. We really enjoyed our two weeks with them. Ash will give you lovely cuddles and Bruce loves his pats. We

Stayed · 21 Dec 2018 - 06 Jan 2019
Carla Llamas

We spent 3 wonderful weeks with Ash and Bruce in the heart of Barcelona. Beth and David, their owners, were really kind and we kept in touch the whole stay

Stayed · 09 Aug - 27 Aug 2018

Location map