Pet sitter needed for my two dogs from 8th of August to 25th of

Barcelona, Spain
  • 2

Dates

Federica
Home & pet owner

Share this house sit:

Introduction

Hi, We are looking for a pet sitter for our two lovely dogs Sansone and Bu. We live in Barcelona, in Les Corts district, a centric zone close to subway, Sants Rail station and lot of line buses connected with all the city. Sansone is a mix

Home & location

you can find all you need close to our house, shops , markets, bus station, train station.. and there are also different areas to walk with Sansone and Bu.

  • Apartment
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Beach
  • Mountains
  • City
  • Countryside

Responsibilities

we are looking for someone who spend his time with Sansone and Bu, walk them 3 times a day, take care of them , enjoying time with them. they are almost old and quite so what they look for mainly is someone who stay with them and keep them

Meet the pets

  • Sansone

    Labrador Retriever

    12 years

  • Bu

    Great Dane

    10 years

Sitter feedback (4)

Marina

We really enjoyed our stay with Bu and Sanso, they are very well behaved dogs, they stick to their routine, and even when their size is intimidating they are

Stayed · 30 Aug - 07 Sep 2019
Rafaella

We got to meet Fede, Sansone and Bu by videocall the first time, from that moment on we were sure that it was going to be a good experience housesitting for

Stayed · 18 Apr - 24 Apr 2019
Courtney

This was by far one of the best sits we’ve done. Bu and Sansone were fantasy pets. Very low maintenance, and you can’t help but to fall In love w/them

Stayed · 08 Aug - 25 Aug 2018
Ben

Federica, Guido, Sansone and Bu made our first visit to Spain the most memorable. We felt we were not just housesitting for them but more as if we had been

Stayed · 01 Dec - 09 Dec 2017

Location map