Sitter(s) required for 2 cats in Barcelona.

Barcelona, Spain
  • 2

Dates

Leslie
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

We are a retired couple living in a flat in the centre of Barcelona. We travel about six times a year to all destinations but mostly Europe and Australia. We are usually away for one to two weeks but longer for Australian trips of 4-5

Home & location

The apartment is on the second floor (with lift) - located in the San Antoni area of Barcelona. It has one double bedroom, one single bedroom and two bathrooms. Total size 140 sq metres. Broadband fibre optic wifi. English and Spanish

  • Apartment
  • Disabled access
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Beach
  • City

Responsibilities

To feed the two cats and clean their litter trays once a day; keep our flat in a clean condition; and water the plants on our balcony. We have a cleaner come in once a week for four hours which we will pay for.

Meet the pets

  • Toby

    7 years

  • Gaia

    7 years

Sitter feedback (6)

Vicky

This was, without doubt, my dream sit. I was made to feel very welcome at Leslie and Louise's stunning (and perfectly situated for exploring) home from the

Stayed · 10 Aug - 21 Aug 2019
Andrea

This was a lovely experience all over again. This is now my 3rd time with this housesitting and I always love to take care of Toby and Gaia, they are playful

Stayed · 19 Oct - 02 Nov 2018
Andrea

Taking care of these babies was easy. What I loved the most is that they wanted to play all the time, so that is what we did and also loved being chased so

Stayed · 10 May - 15 May 2018
David

It was a real pleasure to return to Barcelona and sit for Les and Louise and their 2 cats. I think the cats remembered me from last year and warmed up

Stayed · 16 Jan - 18 Feb 2018
David

This was an incredible housesit! Les and Leslie are a wonderful couple and made sure I felt right at home. They prepared detailed instructions, gave me an

Stayed · 12 Oct - 28 Oct 2017

Location map