Polly Cat

Castell-Platja d'Aro, Spain
  • 1

Dates

Donna & Matt
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

BEFORE APPLYING: We have a preference for couples as Polly seems to prefer having two people around. Applications from couples will receive priority. Hi, We are Donna & Matt. We are English but have been living in Spain since October

Home & location

We live in a masia (farmhouse) a short drive but a long walk from the town so having a car is essential, although you can easily get taxis, and we have a couple of bikes in the garage. We are approx. 5-6 mins drive from the town and

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Beach
  • Mountains
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

Feed morning and evening, one capsule sprinkled over food every other day. She eats chicken as a snack (will be left in the fridge). She is kept in over night so important to ensure she is always in before dark - it is easy to get her in

Meet the pets

  • Polly

    Bengal

    7 years

Sitter feedback (15)

Alicia

This is the second time we house/pet sit for Donna and Matt, and although we knew what to expect, they always manage to exceed our expectations! They are

Stayed · 08 Oct - 13 Oct 2021
CHRISTINE

We LOVED Polly! What a wonderful, sweet cat she is. She's our favorite cat in the world now (can we say that?) We had so much fun chatting with her and

Stayed · 18 Oct - 26 Oct 2020
Alicia

We pet sat for Donna and Matt for a week, and we had a great peaceful time there!! To begin with, Matt and Donna explained all we needed to know before

Stayed · 30 Aug - 06 Sep 2020
Carolina

This has been my second time with Polly and always is a pleasure. You can check my last comment but sum up I can say "Great time with Polly and easy

Stayed · 14 Aug - 23 Aug 2020
Carolina

Polly is a beautiful and easy going cat. You can wait two days and she will be your friend. For us was a good week with Polly and taking time in the garden

Stayed · 11 Jul - 18 Jul 2020

Location map